Karlie Kloss wears orange on a good day.

WOW, Karlie Kloss you total babe! I’ve always had a bit of a soft spot for orange. I know, it’s so wrong, but I can’t help it. This Paul & Joe jumpsuit is orange on a good day, so nice. The thin red belt is a simple, nice accent. And I can’t even begin to talk about my hair envy. The Paul & Joe show was a bit hit-and-miss for me, but the hits – like this one and the identical canary yellow version that Karlie closed the show with – were seriously nice.

Leave a Reply

