mmmm lingerie and photographic niceness

I came accross Ell & Cee lingerie the other day, it’s beeeeautiful. I have refused to buy cheaply made, ill-fitting underwear since I started working as a bra fitter, so it’s a subject I’m pretty passionate about. La Senza makes me wanna vom quite a lot. I can’t stress the importance of a correct fit enough…but more on that in another post. The brand, designed by Laura Cloke has featured at LFW and claims to cling to “fashionable derriéres everywhere”. Check it.

I particularly love this set ^  called Sweet Violet (it’s actually now in the sale, so even buffer) Check the close up pic…

They also do super lush kimonos and nightdresses…

So nice.

Check Elle & Cee lingerie out here.

Leave a Reply

