Away for a while, don’t judge the empty blog.

I’m

On

Holiday,

Soz.

My suitcase won’t shut…

I’m so tidy, aren’t I?? Here are da DIY stripey holiday nails:

I was going for Twister lolly chic. Anyways, finally here is me showing you how many weeks til’ I’m back with a brand new rap……

If you get bored, Lolcats your life. Cya!

2 responses to “Away for a while, don’t judge the empty blog.

  1. Spotted the old Artistry in the suitcase there Shazza =P

    hehe you dont know but im actualy stalking you 🙂

    miss you and the panties team ❤

    Amanda xxx

Leave a Reply

